How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Killeen Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Killeen, TX

17 total reviews

Killeen Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Killeen Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kardinal K.
Submitted 07/08/20
My son was comfortable through the short visit.
Cillia M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Wonderful experience with patient staff.
Isabella E.
Submitted 06/03/20
So patient, kind, and flexible!
Carmelo M.
Submitted 05/15/20
NA
JoAnn M.
Submitted 05/14/20
Killeen Family Dentists were very saftey concerned about our health abd the health of their hygienist. They worked quickly to clean our teeth and made sure we were comfortable as they worked. Thank you for your services.
Billy E.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very nice staff- explained everything and made the process less stressful
Louis C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great has always been
Jennifer J.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent
Shanet O.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Costa is a great doctor. I was shocked I went to my dentist this summer. I was not told I had that many cavities. Also the issue with my gums. I am glad I know now.
Katelyn W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Amazing and polite staff. The procedure was timely I got seen quickly, felt very comfortable with my doctor and reassured me all throughout the procedure.
Jamie A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very kind, straightforward as honest.
Maria S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent service!!
Peter M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr.Yassa was very kind and gentle with my special needs son.I would definitely recommend him .
Juanita H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Patrick K.
Submitted 06/14/19
Nice and friendly
Ty’Airah H.
Submitted 09/24/18
Very great !!
Amanda H.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Yassa is the absolute best!!!! I have severe anxiety with most anything dental yet he has so much patience with me!!!! The staff is also awesome!!! They know to hide (cover) the dental tools for me. I would recommend Dr. Yassa and his dental clinic to anyone and everyone!!!!