Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Killeen Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Killeen, TX

28 total reviews

Killeen Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Killeen Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nova H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Novas mom here,, Yassa is an amazing dentist. Not only does he make you feel comfortable but your child too. Hes worked on my brothers and sisters mouths and they are grown now except one who happens to be 11 and he saw her as well when she was little. Thanks Yassa for all you do.
Ghazia K.
Submitted 08/27/21
My family and I have been going to Killeen Family Dentistry for many years and have always had a great experience with all of the providers there! I appreciate their conservative approach to dentistry and have been highly satisfied with all the work I've received from the practice (:
Solomon W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Ms. Ana and Ms. Carol were amazing, definitely recommend
Olethia N.
Submitted 06/10/21
Saw a different dentist outside of my regular dentist and he was just as professional as Ms. Vuu thank you for your kind and caring services
Gabriela R O.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excelente servicio y la asistente dental y dentista son excelentes .. lo recomiendo
Glady Mae E.
Submitted 05/11/21
Staff and Doctor are all awesome!!
Paul E.
Submitted 03/08/21
Outstanding in every way from the staff, dentist and procedure performed. I will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you so very much.
Damian D.
Submitted 03/05/21
very satisfied with service.
Julia R.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Costa and his staff are friendly and welcoming. We do not have insurance but they are affordable and always work with us.
Joseph W.
Submitted 01/16/21
My sister has anxiety attacks and Dr.Vu and her Staff were very patient and courteous. Thank you so much.
Ladimir P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very professional
Kardinal K.
Submitted 07/08/20
My son was comfortable through the short visit.
Cillia M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Wonderful experience with patient staff.
Isabella E.
Submitted 06/03/20
So patient, kind, and flexible!
Carmelo M.
Submitted 05/15/20
NA
JoAnn M.
Submitted 05/14/20
Killeen Family Dentists were very saftey concerned about our health abd the health of their hygienist. They worked quickly to clean our teeth and made sure we were comfortable as they worked. Thank you for your services.
Billy E.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very nice staff- explained everything and made the process less stressful
Louis C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great has always been
Jennifer J.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent
Shanet O.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Costa is a great doctor. I was shocked I went to my dentist this summer. I was not told I had that many cavities. Also the issue with my gums. I am glad I know now.